Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Pehchaan India


Indian Premier League - We capture this festival of India with it's greatest delight.

Delhi Daredevils 2015

Delhi Daredevils – IPL 2015

Delhi was considered to be one of the strongest teams in the build-up to the inaugural edition of the IPL. With players such as...
IPL Season 7

IPL Season 7

The 7th edition of the Indian Premier League began on 16th April 2014 in Abu Dhabi. The tournament now composed of 8 teams after...
IPL 8: Recap Last 2 Weeks

IPL 8: Recap Last 2 Weeks

After a very exciting first week the tournament just got better and we give you a quick recap of the action that followed in...
Mumbai Indians

IPL Season 6

The sixth edition of the Indian Premier League began on 3rd April 2013. This was the first season of PepsiCo as the title sponsor....

IPL Season 5

The fifth edition of the Indian Premier League began on 4th April 2012. The number of teams participating in the tournament had reduced from...

Chennai Super Kings – IPL 2015

Chennai Super Kings is arguably the most loved as well as the most hated team in the IPL for a reason. That reason being...
Mumbai Indians

Mumbai Indians – IPL 2015

History: 2008: Group Stages 2009: Group Stages 2010: Finalists 2011: Play-Offs 2012: Play-Offs 2013: Winners 2014: Play-Offs Mumbai Indians started the tournament disastrously losing their...
Pehchaan India IPL Week 1

Recap – IPL 2015 Week 1

The first week of the Pepsi Indian Premier League (IPL) was no short of drama and high voltage action as we witnessed some nail...
Rajasthan Royals IPL

Rajasthan Royals – IPL 2015

History: 2008: Winners 2009: Group Stages  2010: Group Stages 2011: Group Stages 2012: Group Stages 2013: Group Stages 2014: Group Stages Entering the tournament, this...
IPL Season 4

IPL Season 4

The 4th edition of the Indian Premier League started on 8th April 2011. The tournament had 2 new participants in Pune Warriors India and...